Rev. Frank Wulf is our Pastor.

John Chavis is our Interim Church Office Administrator.

Mina Rhee is our Director of Music.

Leonel Sanchez is our Facilities Manager.

John Chavis is our Administrative Council Chair.

Franie Maddela and Lois Price are our Lay Leaders. Retha Matson is our Lay Leader Emeritus.

Walter Elmer is the Chair of our Board of Trustees.

Sherman McClellan is our Financial Secretary.

Lisa Palombi is our Treasurer.

Lois Price is the Chair of our Finance and Stewardship Committee

Lois Price is the president of our United Methodist Women chapter.

Danny Bernabe is the Editor of our newsletter, The Echo / El Resonido.

The West District Superintendent for our congregation is Rev. Mark Nakagawa.

The Bishop of the Cal-Pac Conference is Rev. Grant J. Hagiya.